Skip to main content

Vacancies

The successful candidate will join the ALTIUS team to take part to the implementation of the ALTIUS ground-based data processors and end-to-end simulator modules under the supervision of the software team leader.

Deadline for applications

You would like to follow an observation internship at the Royal Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomy (BIRA-IASB)? Depending on the availability of the different teams we will propose you an individual programme. Please send the following to stage-ae…

It is not possible to send an unsolicited application for administrative or technical functions to the Royal Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomy. All vacancies are published and filled via SELOR, the Federal Authorities Selection Office.

Students in physical, chemical, or mathematical sciences and engineering interested in doctoral research in aeronomy-related research topics are invited to contact hr-ae@aeronomie.be

Skip to main content

Offre d'emploi

Le candidat retenu rejoindra l'équipe ALTIUS pour participer à la mise en œuvre des processeurs de données au sol et des modules de simulateurs de bout en bout d'ALTIUS, sous la supervision du chef d'équipe logiciel.

Date limite d’envoi des candidatures

Vous souhaitez suivre un stage d’observation à l’Institut royal d’Aéronomie Spatiale de Belgique (IASB)? En fonction de la disponibilité des différentes équipes, nous vous proposerons un programme individuel. Transmettez le suivant à l’adresse stage-ae…

Il n’est pas possible d'adresser une candidature spontanée pour une fonction administrative ou technique auprès de l'Institut royal d'Aéronomie Spatiale de Belgique (IASB). Tous les emplois vacants sont publiés et remplis via le SELOR, le bureau de sélection des Autorités Fédérales.

L’IASB offre la possibilité de mener des recherches dans des domaines ayant trait à l’aéronomie pour les doctorants en sciences physiques, chimiques ou mathématiques et en ingénierie. Contactez hr-ae@aeronomie.be.